Czech Republic Regional Head OfficeMore


Address

Danube House, Karolinska 650/1,         18600 Praha 8, Czech Republic


Managing Director

Luo Zhongming

Email: luo.zhongming@coscon.cz

Mobile: +420 775 376 799

Phone: +420 227 355 301

Finance Manager

Yu Xiaogang

Email: yu.xiaogang@coscon.cz

Mobile: +420 775 376 767

Phone:+420 227 355 302

Deputy General Manager

Milan Prudic

Email: milan.prudic@coscon.cz

Mobile: +420 775 376 171

Phone:+420 227 355 300

Deputy General Manager &   Operations Director

Jana Dockalova

Email: jana.dockalova@coscon.cz

Mobile: +420 775 376 174

Phone:+420 227 355 340

Sales Manager

Libuse Honcova

Email: libuse.honcova@coscon.cz

Mobile: +420 775 376 176

Phone: +420 227 355 320

Supply Chain Manager

Marian Vesely

Email: marian.vesely@coscon.cz

Mobile: +420 731 544 539

Phone:+420 227 355 366

Deputy Equipment Manager

Tomas Augusta

Email: tomas.augusta@coscon.cz

Mobile: +420 702 025 401

Phone:+420 227 355 361

Customer Service Import Manager

Lukas Szakos

Email: lukas.szakos@coscon.cz

Mobile: +420 775 376 155

Phone:+420 227 355 341

Customer Service Export Manager

Radek Hancur

Email: radek.hancur@coscon.cz

Mobile: +420 775 378 011

Phone:+420 227 355 351

Deputy Finance Manager

Lucie Cahlikova

Email: lucie.cahlikova@coscon.cz

Mobile: +420 602 341 464

Phone:+420 227 355 310

Human Resource Manager

Mario Huslich, MSc

Email: mario.Huslich@coscon.at

Mobile: +43 676 633 72 42

Phone: +43 1 522 20 21 - 70

Located in Austria





Tel
+420 227 355 333
Fax
+420 227 355 399